Mark a message as saved or unread in Teams

Applies to: Microsoft Teams.

Desktop

If you seek to recall to read a message at another time, you can mark it as saved or unread. Navigate to the top of the message and press More Options More options button > Save this message or Mark as unread.

Mark a message as saved or unread

To view a list of your saved messages, choose your profile picture at the top of Teams, then select Saved.

Select Saved from your profile.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: