Video: Delete a roadmap

Note: Don’t see Roadmap? You might not own the relevant licence, or your admin must approve it.

Try it!

  1. Choose the roadmap’s name.
  1. Click Delete roadmap.

Note: This won’t erase the projects that you connected to, only the names, status info, and other information you integrated into the roadmap.

  1. Pick Delete.

Want more?

Project training

Project help centre

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: